Class Contacts

class of 1961 reunion committee

Note: For classes without a contact representative or other changes, please contact Chuck Diepholz at hoover66@me.com

Class Last (Maiden), First Email Phone
1932-1938 **
1939 **
1940 **
1941 Conoway ( Cox ), Nan no email address 619-440-1099
1942 Canfield, Dick canfieldfamily1@cox.net 619-741-5708
1943 Oates, Art & Shirley artandshirley@cox.net
'43 Sherman ( Jorgenson ), Laura Lou lauralouj@twc.com 858-649-6199
1944 Jackson, Don djackso4@san.rr.com 858-278-3158
1945 Ken Bonatus kbonatus1927@gmail.com 619-795-6191
1946 Calder ( Howerton ), Virginia no email address 619-469-8163
1947 Arthur, Fields (first name is Fields) arthurii @cox.net 619-443-6731
'47 Naliboff, Stuart snaliboff@gmail.com 619-583-0826
1948 Ward, Jim deepriverjim@yahoo.com 619-281-8242
1949 Drown, Art no email address 619-465-8296
'49 Holt ( Padilla ), Kathryn ( Kitty ) kittypadilla@hotmail.com 619-668-4401
619-517-9583
619-589-8789
1950 Crietien ( Haslim ), Maebelle ellebeam32@gmail.com 619-465-2499
1951 Vanhorn ( Johnson ), Beryl beryle93@msn.com 619-281-7170
1952 Craig, Bruce brucecraig@cox.net 619-440-0973
'52 Lee, Paul fastdog@roadrunner.com
1953 Benjamin ( Hall ), Marianne machall@pacbell.net 619-286-0711
'53 Koortbojian ( Petersen ), Diane diane9185@sbcglobal.net 619-465-9648
1954 Boyd ( Gauss ), Phyllis mztiz7114@gmail.com 619-583-0849
'54 Nelson ( Bell ), Nancy drsbell2@cox.net 949-719-9833
714-394-5530
'54 Wilson ( Mulder ), Janet jmulder02@gmail.com 619-588-5672
619-319-8923
1955 Poppoff, Chris cppoppoff37@gmail.com 619-448-8797
1956 Boudreau (Ribby), Karen kayar1@cox.net 619-470-7017
'56 Frazier ( Staninger ), Alice no email address 619-583-5135
'56 Shannon, Bill abshannon4186@gmail.com
1957 Bohe ( Teemsma ), Barbara bteemsma@cox.net 619-582-7995
'57 Graham ( Dilloway ), Sharon vjnd987@earthlink.net hoover-classof57 @earthlink.net
'57 Pierceall ( Cason ), Darlene dpcason@att.net
1958 Prior ( Pedersen ), Janet jpedsn@cox.net website
'58 Stack ( Conklin ), Carol hoover58@cox.net
'58 Young, Jim jmyoung5@yahoo.com 619-461-1334
1959 Creed ( Harwell ), Jolene joleneharwell@cox.net 619-825-8025
'59 Wixen ( Goldberg ), Jacke jgjg@cox.net 858-312-1151
1960 Mohr ( Crogan ), Linda Lee sasha@oasisdesert.com 858-344-1734
'60 Blum Dave dave.irma@yahoo.com
1961 Boyd ( Reynolds ), Margie margie11044@att.net 858-430-6411
1962 Chamberlin, Tom luddyte@cox.net 619-460-1043
619-889-1064
'62 Killman ( Studley ), Jessie studleymail@aol.com
1963 Goldberg ( Scheidle ), Ricki pyrojeff@cox.net 619-851-6644
'63 Zenz ( White ), Sheryl sherzie8618@gmail.com 858-453-1109
1964 Barclay, Steve iowayankee@aol.com 858-735-3256
'64 Dublin ( Heramb ), Lora loraheramb@gmail.com 619-495-6035
1965 Baehr, Lil' lilbaehr@gmail.com 619-448-5665
'65 Rankin ( Wright ), Robbie wright_robbie@yahoo.com
1966 Diepholz, Chuck hoover66@me.com 619-276-5569
'66 Hovland ( Sawyer ), Judy hoover66jsawyer@gmail.com 619-993-9113
'66 Neal, Mary Louise upatree@cox.net (h)442-286-8088
(c) 619-339-1388.
1967 Berghorn ( Brown ), Sallie salliemarykay@gmail.com 619-669-6554
619-246-6139
Facebook
'67 Graham ( Malotte ), Susan susanm48@gmail.com 619-618-8810
'67 Isbell ( Furlong ), Nancy nancyisbell@sbcglobal.net
'67 Love ( Johnson ), Lynn ljohnson0729@sbcglobal.net
'67 Linda Vassilio-Turley Linda@hooverclassof1967.com 619-929-5933
1968 Harrell ( Nordell ), Nancy nancynordell0@gmail.com 619-469-9269
619-822-5336
Webpage
'68 Kern, Marcia mgkern@gmail.com 760-846-8999
1969 Barrett, Larry 3636lb@gmail.com 503-345-9345
'69 Sandra (Vassallo) Vaz sandrajvaz@aol.com 619-980-3353
'69 Gail (Campbell) Anderson gail.anderson@asgteach.com 760-815-7438
'69 Caruso ( Lord ), Deborah dsl1201@aol.com 413-207-1821
1970 James, David jamesnjames@cox.net 858-613-1622
858-278-4880
'70 Koury ( Redelings ), Sue sredelings@cox.net 619-283-1979
619-301-9853
1971 Burpeau, David dburpeau@gmail.com 619-708-9310
1972 Adkins, John hardarch1@cox.net 619-997-5642
'72 Kirby, Kerry kkirbyrb@aol.com 858-663-9925
1973 Bruce, John firekapten@cox.net 760-726-7326
'73 Hurtado ( Miller ), Selinda kensingtongirl55@yahoo.com 619-948-4939
'73 Logan, Doug doug@rcesd.com 858-775-8474
1974 Carter, George palading19@gmail.com 619-258-7485
'74 Hom, Dana y2kcio@comcast.net 707-595-4990
707-396-8563
1975 Borja ( Andreotti ), Kathy ( Kailani ) kailani@cox.net 760-889-1984
'75 Orias, Richard raorias@yahoo.com 619-957-0562
'75 Wong, Eric sd19fan@cox.net 619-997-7192
1976 Swank (Doty), Cathie cdotysunshine@aol.com 407-592-1023
1977 **
1978 **
1979 Malachowski, Steve samaustex@gmail.com 512-358-7480
'79 Pamintuan, Dante dantesellssandiego@gmail.com 619-459-6406
1980 Ash, Vivian vivianash@sbcglobal.net
1981 Jones ( Aguirre ), Glynnis hooverclassof81@gmail.com
1982 Holliday ( Serhan ), Anita nitaserhan@gmail.com 619-994-6135
1983 **
1984 Carden, Patrick pcarden66@gmail.com 858-676-5393
1985 Carden, Jennifer jencmail1@gmail.com 858-775-0078
1986 Belandres ( Root ), Monica hooverhigh1986@gmail.com 619-250-0740
'86 Brandish ( Lowe ), Margaret maggiemlowe@gmail.com 619-962-1767
'86 LeGerrette ( Lowry ), Angela angeladlowry@me.com 619-954-6258
1987 Applebaum, Jeff plscjeff@gmail.com
'87 Hoe, Lucinda lehuahoe@hotmail.com
1988 Weber/Martinez ( Cousins ), Dori dacuzzens@aol.com 619-316-1291
1989 Gonzalez ( Flores ), Celeste celesteflo619@gmail.com 619-889-9311
'89 Lowry, Careen careen.m.lowry@gmail.com
'89 Sardina ( McKasson ), Catalina catmck@cox.net 619-972-1227
1990 Divinagracia ( Farrell ), Jeanifer gfarrell923@gmail.com 619-370-9855
1991 **
1992 Sandoval, Norma normasandovalsn@aol.com 619-727-8182
1993 **
1994 **
1995 Ramirez, Carlos ( Coco ) carlosramirez619@gmail.com 619-207-3787
1996 **
1997 **
1998 Payne, Awana bubblegumlicious@yahoo.com 619-459-7435
1999 **
2000 Mena, Carla carlammena@gmail.com 619-246-0541
'00 Sandoval, Maritza ms_licha12@yahoo.com 619-549-9388
2001 Campuzano ( Reyes ), Melissa mcampuzano01yahoo.com
'01 Claustro ( De La Cruz ), Maria mclaustro@gmail.com 619-534-9096
2002 **
2003 **
2004 **
2005 Enriquez, Sesy sesyenriquez@gmail.com 619-518-2437
2006 **
2007 Brown, Brittany Brittany.Brown@gmail.com 619-992-9108
'07 Le,Thao Thao07@hotmail.com
tuhaytay@icloud.com
858-334-5746
2008 Pastenes, Lizbeth Lizbeth_Pastenes08@yahoo.com 619-398-5281
2009 Pastenes, Pedro P.Pastenes09@gmail.com 619-456-8389
2010 **
2011 **
2012 **
2013 Ramirez, Jesse jesseram@live.com 619-739-0437
2014 **
2015 **
2016 Balderas, Edgar (Koala) koalabalderas13@gmail.com 619-808-1431